New ALBUM Walkin’ The Blues Now Available!!

$20 Plus Shipping

Even though Iowa isn’t the first state that pops into your mind when you think of bluegrass music, Lori and Joe King have certainly turned it into a bluegrass “lovin’” state. There’s not a more dedicated band that represents the genre and showcases their love and appreciation for the music like this husband and wife team. Walkin’ The Blues, by Lori King and Junction 63 beautifully expresses the way bluegrass music can be felt way deep down in your soul. 

Lori and Joe have been friends of the bluegrass community for many years now. They are the kind of folks you meet once and feel you’ve known your entire life. They understand the hard work and dedication that goes into being the kind of band that leaves their mark each time their music is heard. Playing on the traditional sounds that run through their veins with a slight contemporary twist are the kind of heart felt songs you’ll hear throughout their first album release with Turnberry Records. We love their hearts, their personalities and their souls that are filled with passion for bluegrass music. We know they are going to leave a most memorable impression on your heart too. 

Darin & Brooke Aldridge- Artists


Would you rather just download it??Purchase the entire virtual album and be the first to hear the new music!

Click Here to Purchase!

1. Walking the Blues

2.  My Heart Won’t Let Me Forget You

3. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

4. Bluegrass Singin’ Man

5. Raining in Virginia

6. All is Well With My Soul

7. All in My Love for You

8.  Gonna Be Movin’

9. Maricopa Breakdown

10. My Bread is Buttered In Bluegrass

11. South Of His Memory

12.  Now There’s You



CD: $15.00 + $2.50 postage

Track 1. – Ive Been Known to Lie- Written by: Lori King & Trish Gray

Track 2.   Foolish Heart- Cover song written by: John Pennell

  Track 3.   Send My Baby Home- Written by: Joe King

  Track 4.   Remember Me- Written by: Kevin Amburgey

  Track 5.   Long Road to Love- Written by: Joe & Lori King

  Track 6.   The Judgement- Cover song written by: Lois Gail Sybolt

  Track 7.   What He Could Have Done- Written by: Kevin Amburgey

  Track 8.   Grandpas Old Guitar- Written by: Joe King

  Track 9.   Bread Is Buttered In Bluegrass- Written by: Joe King

  Track 10. How Can I Blame You- Written by: Joe King

  Track 11. Thinkin’ Bout You (Revisited) – Written by: Joe & Lori King

  Track 12. Just Like My Daddy- Written by: Lori King & Trish Gray

2015 SPBGMA Midwest Album of the Year

Released March 28, 2015, this CD features 10 original songs written by Joe and Lori King & Kevin Amburgey and 2 cover songs. Special guests include Joe Dean, Glen Harrell, and Chuck Millar.

CD: $15.00 + $2.50 postage